Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Activities > breadcrumbs: Pom/Cheer >


Ajax Loading Image


2017-18 Pom Squad Selected

The 2017-2018 SFCHS Pom Squad has been selected. The following girls will make up the squad:  Reagan Beims (captain), Matthisen Witzel (captain), Madi Tice (captain), Emileigh Dinkel, Lauren Johnson, Lindsey Johnson, Karly Bandel (captain), Jessica Confer, Sierra Robbins, Emma Johnson, and Kattie Wurm (alternate).

  • RSS Icon

St. Francis 100 College Street St. Francis, KS  67756

Superintendent's Office: 785-332-8182 High School Office: 785-332-8153 Elementary Office: 785-332-8143

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top