Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District >


Ajax Loading Image


SFCHS Graduates Sixteen

Skip image

Story image 1_0

The Commencement Ceremony for St. Francis Community Schools was held on Sunday, May 14. Sixteen seniors completed their requirements for graduation. The program began with a processional by the Concert Band under the direction of Talley Morrow. Pastor Warren Cico of the United Methodist Church gave the invocation and benediction. After the National Anthem, the alumni message was presented by Richard Cram (Class of 1969). Katie Schmid delivered the Senior Farewell and Quinton Cravens gave the Senior Talk. Principal David Morrow and Class Sponsor Steve Jenkins presented scholarships. Diplomas were presented by Principal Morrow and School Board Member Shannon Grover.

Serving as Honor Guard for the program were:  Reagan Beims, Hanna Bracelin, Luke Lampe, Zoe Sundstrom, Madison Tice, and Matthisen Witzel.

Seniors meeting requirements for graduation include:  Luana Avila, Nicole Bonsignore, Keanu Bussell, Jenna Confer, Quinton Cravens, Julia Davis, Danielle Frink, Ryan Grover, Joel Hill, John (JR) Landenberger, Jeremiah Neitzel, Makayla Rogers, Taylor Rogers, Katie Schmid, Brock Waters, and Taryn Zweygardt.

  • RSS Icon

St. Francis 100 College Street St. Francis, KS  67756

Superintendent's Office: 785-332-8182 High School Office: 785-332-8153 Elementary Office: 785-332-8143

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top