Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Activities >


Ajax Loading Image


Class Officers Elected

Class officers for the 2018-2019 school years have been elected. The class officers are listed below.

Senior Class Officers
President:  Jordan Raby
Vice-President:  K.C. Krien
Secretary/Treasurer:  Jessica Confer

Junior Class Officers
President:  Cassidy Busse
Vice-President:  Brady Dinkel
Secretary/Treasurer:  Karly Bandel

Sophomore Class Officers
President:  Garin Cooper
Vice-President:  Adam Krien
Secretary/Treasurer:  Emma Johnson

Freshman Class Officers
President:  Hadleigh Hilt
Vice-President:  Jordyn Faulkender
Secretary/Treasurer:  McKenna Poling

  • RSS Icon

St. Francis 100 College Street St. Francis, KS  67756

Superintendent's Office: 785-332-8182 High School Office: 785-332-8153 Elementary Office: 785-332-8143

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top