Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: HS Athletics > breadcrumbs: Football > breadcrumbs: Roster & Photo >


Ajax Loading Image


Twenty-Three Report For High School Football

Twenty-three student athletes reported for high school football practice. The players will be coached by Rodney Yates, Devin Dinkel, Nick O'Loughlin, and Steve Kirkham. The team will open the season against Wallace County on September 1 in Sharon Springs. Kick-off is scheduled for 7:00 p.m.

Team members include:

Seniors:  Tate Busse, Trayton Doyle, Jake Faulkender, Wyatt Hackler, Luke Lampe, Luin Norris, Nick Paulsen, Dalton Straub, and Blake Utsler

Juniors:  Cody Baxter, Conner Keller, K.C. Krien, Tiernan Poling, Jordan Raby, and Tayton Weeter

Sophomores:  Brady Dinkel

Freshmen:  Jesse Baxter, Shadryon Blanka, Garin Cooper, Adam Krien, Colton Neitzel, Tyson Poling, and Kobe Tice

​Managers for the team are Mallory Mills and Jasper Hunt.


  • RSS Icon

St. Francis 100 College Street St. Francis, KS  67756

Superintendent's Office: 785-332-8182 High School Office: 785-332-8153 Elementary Office: 785-332-8143

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top