Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: HS Athletics > breadcrumbs: Track & Field >


Ajax Loading Image


St. Francis High School Track Underway

The St. Francis High School Track team has been practicing for several days. As usual, the spring weather has been a bit uncooperative, but the forty-nine student/athletes and coaches are working hard to improve conditioning and skills in preparation for competition. The team will have their first competition on April 7 when they travel to Atwood to compete in the Rawlins County Invitational.

Track team members are listed below. The team is coached by Devin Dinkel, Nick O'Loughlin, Tiffany Poet, and ShayLinn Zweygardt.


Seniors:  Nicole Bonsignore and Makayla Rogers

Juniors:  Reagan Beims, Hanna Bracelin, Emileigh Dinkel, Jylian Laten, Mallery Mills, Zoe Sundstrom, Madison Tice, and Matthisen Witzel

Sophomores:  Jessica Confer, Lauren Johnson, and Lindsey Johnson

Freshmen:  Karly Bandel, Cassidy Busse, Alondra Gomez, Emma Hackler, Audrey Meyer, Sierra Robbins, Taighe Weeter, Perla Yanez, and Hannah Zimbal


Seniors:  Keanu Bussell, Ryan Grover, JR Landenberger, Jeremiah Neitzel, Taylor Rogers, and Brock Waters

Juniors:  Tate Busse, Trayton Doyle, Jake Faulkender, Wyatt Hackler, Luke Lampe, Luin Norris, Nick Paulsen, Dalton Straub, and Blake Utsler

Sophomores:  Cody Baxter, Conner Keller, KC Krien, Kouper McQuigg, Tiernan Poling, Bryce Raby, Jordan Raby, and Tayton Weeter

Freshmen:  Jaron Berig, Brady Dinkel, Seth Hilt, and Aaron White

  • RSS Icon

St. Francis 100 College Street St. Francis, KS  67756

Superintendent's Office: 785-332-8182 High School Office: 785-332-8153 Elementary Office: 785-332-8143

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top