Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: HS Athletics > breadcrumbs: Football >


Ajax Loading Image


2017 All-NWKL Football Team Selected

The 2017 edition of the All-Northwest Kansas League Football Team has been selected by a vote of the coaches. Nine St. Francis Indians were recognized for their performances. 

Selected to the First Team were:  Jordan Raby - Running Back, Tate Busse - Split End, Trayton Doyle - Center, Tate Busse - Return Specialist, Trayton Doyle - Defensive Line, Dalton Straub - Linebacker, and Tate Busse - Defensive Back

Selected to the Second Team were:  Brady Dinkel - Quarterback, Dalton Straub - Tight End, Luin Norris - Offensive Line, Tayton Weeter - Kicker, Luin Norris - Defensive End, and Jordan Raby - Defensive Back

Receiving Honorable Mention were:  Wyatt Hackler - Split End / Defensive Back, Shadryon Blanka - Running Back / Linebacker, Brady Dinkel - Defensive Back, and Tayton Weeter -Defensive End

Hoxie and Dighton were named NWKL Co-Champions.

For a complete list of the All- NWKL Football team, click here.

  • RSS Icon

St. Francis 100 College Street St. Francis, KS  67756

Superintendent's Office: 785-332-8182 High School Office: 785-332-8153 Elementary Office: 785-332-8143

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top