Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: HS Athletics > breadcrumbs: Girls Basketball >


Ajax Loading Image


All-NWKL Girls Basketball Team Selected

Skip image

Story image 1_0
5c7ecc5cb5f88 Karly Lifetouch Photo

Lifetouch Photo


The 2018-2019 edition of the All-Northwest Kansas League Girls Basketball Team has been selected. Three St. Francis Lady Indians were selected to the team. Junior Karly Bandel was selected to the 2nd Team. Senior Lauren Johnson and sophomore Emma Johnson were selected to the Third Team. Congratulations!

A complete listing of the NWKL selections is below.

1st Team

#10 Addie Campbell  Jr.  Hoxie

#15 Kristen Beckman Jr. Rawlins Co.

#12 Alyssa Van Vleet Jr. Decatur Co.

#3 Macy Schamberger Jr. Hoxie

#24 Angie Singhateh Sr. Rawlins. Co


2nd Team

#43 Ella Roberts Jr. Dighton

#11 Karly Bandel Jr. St. Francis

#42 Anna Carter Jr. Decatur Co.

#22 Amy Crouse Sr. Rawlins Co.

#3 Evie Gruenbacher Sr. Quinter


3rd Team

#23 Haylee Hennick Jr. Wallace Co.

#15 Andrea Charles Sr. Quinter

#20 Lauren Johnson Sr. St. Francis

#22 Gentry Shapland Sr. Dighton

#12 Emma Johnson So. St. Francis

Skip image

Story image 2_0
5c7ecc5cb5f88LaurenLifetouch Photo

Lifetouch Photo



Skip image

Story image 3_0
5c7ecc5cb5f88EmmaLifetouch Photo

Lifetouch Photo


  • RSS Icon

St. Francis 100 College Street St. Francis, KS  67756

Superintendent's Office: 785-332-8182 High School Office: 785-332-8153 Elementary Office: 785-332-8143

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top