Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: HS Athletics > breadcrumbs: Volleyball >


Ajax Loading Image


All-NWKL Volleyballl Team Selected

The 2019 edition of the All-Northwest Kansas League Volleyball Team has been selected by a vote of the league coaches. Fourteen young ladies were named to the team. St. Francis Lady Indians Emma Johnson (junior) and Mia Morrow (sophomore) were selected to the NWKL First Team.

A complete listing the selections is below.

Name School Grade
First Team
Kristin Beckman Rawlins County 12
Ella Roberts Dighton 12
Emma Johnson St. Francis 11
Mia Morrow St. Francis 10
Aubrey Kuhlman Wallace County 12
Brea Lankas Rawlins County 12
Alyssa Van Vleet Decatur Community 12
Second Team
Kierstyn Domsch Rawlins County 11
Anna Carter Decatur Community 12
Traci Cramer Dighton 10
Haylee Hennick Wallace County 12
Libby Mosley Rawlins County 12
Kayler Getz Quinter 11
Mattie Brandl Greeley County 12


Skip image

Story image 3_0
5dc43c4db2187Miaphoto by Lifetouch

photo by Lifetouch


Skip image

Story image 2_0
5dc43c4db2187Emmaphoto by Lifetouch

photo by Lifetouch


  • RSS Icon

St. Francis 100 College Street St. Francis, KS  67756

Superintendent's Office: 785-332-8182 High School Office: 785-332-8153 Elementary Office: 785-332-8143

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top