Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

St. Francis



Ajax Loading Image


Parent-Teacher Organization Information

P.T.O. Executive Board

President - Danielle McAtee

Vice President - Annette Schultz

Secretary - Brooke Lohr

Treasurer - Holly Hingst


Principal -Darla Raile


Committee Chairpersons

Communications Chair - Nicole Kinen

Fundraising Chair - Allyse Ross

Membership Chair - Crystal Ludowese

Teacher Representative - PTO Board

Boxtops Coordinator - PTO Board

Mamer - Rebecca Butler