Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image


St. Francis Community Schools Board of Education

Mr. Dustin Andrist

Mrs. Mila Bandel

Mr. Chris Bracelin (Vice-President)

Mr. Troy Hilt

Mr. Chris Hingst

Mrs. Danielle McAtee  

Mr. Cale Reiger (President)


Mrs. Traci Neitzel     Clerk

Mrs. Marilyn K. Raile    Treasurer

  • RSS Icon

St. Francis 100 College Street St. Francis, KS  67756

Superintendent's Office: 785-332-8182

High School Office: 785-332-8153

Elementary Office: 785-332-8143

Sign up for our Newsletter

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top