Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

St. Francis



Ajax Loading Image


St. Francis Honor Society 2011-2012

2011-2012 St. Francis Honor Society



Tilyn Bell

Kaitlin Figgins

Paul Nelson

Ross Nicklos

Isaac Schiltz

Christina Schoenrogge

Logan Whitmore


Selection criteria include grade point average at or above 3.50, service to community and school, leadership, and character.