Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: HS Athletics > breadcrumbs: Girls Basketball >


Ajax Loading Image


Lady Indian Basketball Letter Winners Named

Coach ShayLinn Zweygardt has released the names of the 2018-2019 Lady Indian basketball letter winners. Letter winners include the following student-athletes.

Seniors:  Lauren Johnson and Lindsey Johnson

Juniors:  Karly Bandel, Cassidy Busse (manager), Alondra Gomez, and Hannah Zimbal

Sophomore:  Emma Johnson

Freshman:  Jordyn Faulkender, Lyden Lampe, Mia Morrow, McKenna Poling, and Bailey Workman

  • RSS Icon

St. Francis 100 College Street St. Francis, KS  67756

Superintendent's Office: 785-332-8182 High School Office: 785-332-8153 Elementary Office: 785-332-8143

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top