Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: HS Athletics > breadcrumbs: Wrestling >


Ajax Loading Image


Wrestling Letter Winners Named

Coach Dylan Loyd has released the names of the 2018-2019 wrestling letter winners. Students lettering in wrestling for their performance this past season are listed below.

Gregor Burr
Tiernan Poling

Sam Dovico
Seth Hilt
Arthur Albuquerque Mourao
Jayce Nider
Aaron White
Perla Yanez (Provisional)

Shadryon Blanka
Garin Cooper
Rylan Doyle (Provisional)
Tyson Poling
Kobe Tice

Eli Mills
Shannon Rethke
Caleb Todd (Provisional)

  • RSS Icon

St. Francis 100 College Street St. Francis, KS  67756

Superintendent's Office: 785-332-8182 High School Office: 785-332-8153 Elementary Office: 785-332-8143

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top